Welcome to mah blog or somin!!

-3rd of December, 2023-

Wow, its been what... 8 months since I last updated? Im not sure what to even update but whatever. My eatings been getting better thats good, ive been steady at around this weight for a while!

For many a reason we broke up a bit ago. I wont go into too much detail as this is a public blog yaknow, but it sucked for a long time, its still hard sometimes... But i am generally doing very well!

-27th of April, 2023-

Wow it's been over a month since i updated this! Family member is still absent, i got to call them on the phone yesterday though thats cool. I started being a vegetarian, not for any particular reason i just felt like changing things up a bit! I need to eat more though im losing wieght... I'm like the opposite of yomi lol

Me and my girlfriend are still happily together, I really do love her. She's such a wonderful and kind person i feel so lucky. Our last meeting a while back went really well! it was one of the happiest days ive ever had. And Im gonna be with her starting tomorrow and over the weekend!

I translated Time Pavement into english yesterday! ive been making a few edits today as well, i want it to flow nice in english. I want to sing it myself but i dont think my voice will do the song justice. My singing voice is good (apparentley) but only moreso in the lower ranges, i want to have a slightly higher and more femenine singing voice if i want to sing the song. Problem is that i never get any good time for practive let alone recording! Eventually i'm going to make it!

-23rd of March, 2023-

Ive been in such a deep place for so long and its finally getting a bit brighter. A lot of things are helping this happen but overall im just glad im finally starting to feel better about myself and other things in my life.

A family member has been gone for a while, i dont know when they come back for sure but it's been making things a bit sadder at home nowadays. granted they're gone for good reason, they're getting help with problems that have been plaguing them but its still rough for them to be absent.

one of the best things to happen recently or maybe just in general, ive finally confessed to my best friend and they love me too!!! The feeling is so amazing and im so happy we can be like this, ive cried a lot lol. We're gonna be seeing each other soon and i cant wait. She's really the light of my life and it brings me so much joy to say she's my "roommate"

-3rd of Febuary, 2023-

I'm in chemisty class as of now. We're doing some rando guessing game or something? It's a lil' silly we're just guessing how long the halflife of this one element is.

Ah wonder why they call it a monkey wrench... maybe some guy was working on the molten metal and then a monkey showed up and was all like "oo oo ah ah it's monkey time" and bent the metal into the shape that would then be called a monkey wrencH1!!! That woul be so cool!!

sad news... ah looked it up on google just now and that isnt why it's called a monkey wrench... "Charles Moncky, a Baltimore mechanic, invented the monkey wrench around 1858. Moncky's wrench was named using a purposeful misspelling of his name" that's not as cuul.. :-(

now they are talking about red scuirrels or somethin oops nevermind now they're talking about velocipastor!!! I've seen dat movie lulz!!!

It's next period which means history!!! Ah looove history it's so awesom :))

Hangin out in English now, I gotta sit like always next to the creepy guy ahhh he makes me so uncomfortable :(( The class has barely even started and ah'm already wanting it to end

I'm in astronomy now~!!! This is mah favorite class omg i looove space!